Obligatory First Post

leia-hairI just started my blog – so here’s the obligatory first post! Full of exclamation points and and excited proclamations of hope for the wonderfulness that will be my new blog!

I promise that this post will have a complete lack of true content of any kind. To prove it, I’m going to demonstrate that I have no understanding of hashtags by adding a few random ones to the end of this post that have nothing to do with anything I’ve written here.

#excited;  #exclamationpoints; #randomstuff; #nocluewhattodowiththisblog

Leave a Reply

